My 1st Week of Workouts

href=”http://omarsamhan50.files.wordpress.com/2010/05/miami_heat.jpg”>

I have workouts this week. My 1st is with the Miami Heat in Miami on the 11th. Then I will be flying to Washington D.C for a workout on the Morning of the 13th with the Wizards. It will be a busy week and I’m excited for my workouts to start the draft is in 50 days its crazy to think that its coming up so soon but i have a feeling it will be a long hard 50 days.

<a

~ by omarsamhan50 on May 8, 2010.

3 Responses to “My 1st Week of Workouts”

  1. good luck O!
    we will all be rooting for you.

  2. Omar,

    I would love to talk to you or your agent about Hop Basketball Apparel.
    It’s an inspirational brand of authentic apparel for players like you.

    Good Luck with all you aspire to become.

    Sincerely,

    James B. Sipes
    Founder
    http://www.hopbasketball.com
    570-294-1768

  3. As a Wiz fan, I really hope that workout went well because we could use your big behind on that low block my brother. The Wizards have a thing for drafting soft big men, you’d be a welcomed change to that. Good luck to u.

    http://diaryofatiredblackman.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

